Georges Nogues

Georges NOGUES

Contact

Tél : 06.08.98.31.95
Mail : Georges.Nogues@edialux.com

Alexandre Maury

Alexandre MAURY

Contact

Tél : 06.19.36.39.85
Mail : Alexandre.Maury@edialux.com

Michel Lefrancois

Michel LEFRANCOIS

Contact

Tél : 06.60.60.94.94
Mail : Michel.Lefrancois@edialux.com

Jérôme Scharff

Jérôme SCHARFF

Contact

Tél : 06.12.56.92.30
Mail : Jerome.Scharff@edialux.com

Stéphanie Regnier

Stéphanie Regnier

Contact

Tél : 03 85 31 89 17
Mail : Stephanie.regnier@edialux.com

Colette Pouly

Commande

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : colette.pouly@edialux.com

Christelle Lacharme

Comptabilité

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : christelle.lacharme@edialux.com

Virginie Videau

Identification d’insectes et réglementaire

Tél : 03 85 31 19 96
Mail : virginie.videau@edialux.com

Carte de France

Stéphanie Regnier

Export

Tél : 03 85 31 89 17
Mail : Stephanie.regnier@edialux.com

Guillaume Favier

SAV

Tél : 03 85 31 19 98
Mail : guillaume.favier@edialux.com

Gilles Prisse

Formation

Tél : 06 23 20 81 22
Mail : gilles.prisse@edialux.com