Georges Nogues

Georges NOGUES

Contact

Tél : 06.08.98.31.95
Mail : Georges.Nogues@edialux.com

Alexandre Maury

Alexandre MAURY

Contact

Tél : 06.19.36.39.85
Mail : Alexandre.Maury@edialux.com

Michel Lefrancois

Michel LEFRANCOIS

Contact

Tél : 06.60.60.94.94
Mail : Michel.Lefrancois@edialux.com

Jérôme Scharff

Jérôme SCHARFF

Contact

Tél : 06.12.56.92.30
Mail : Jerome.Scharff@edialux.com

Clément Rioux

Clément Rioux

Contact

Tél : 06.76.48.32.26
Mail : clement.rioux@edialux.com

Marine Lepreux

Marine Lepreux

Contact

Tél : 06.38.94.14.67
Mail : marine.lepreux@edialux.com

Fabrice Floch

Fabrice Floch

Contact

Tél : 06.76.48.32.25
Mail : fabrice.floch@edialux.com

Stéphanie Regnier

Serge Simon - Stéphanie Regnier

Contact

Tél :03 85 31 89 17
Mail : export@edialux.com

Colette Pouly

Commande

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : colette.pouly@edialux.com

Cécile Ponthus

Assistante ADV

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : cecile.ponthus@edialux.com

Armelle Bizet

Assistante ADV

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : armelle.bizet@edialux.com

Christelle Lacharme

Comptabilité

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : christelle.lacharme@edialux.com

Virginie Videau

Identification d’insectes et réglementaire

Tél : 03 85 31 19 96
Mail : virginie.videau@edialux.com

Bretagne

Caroline Turcot

Commandes et comptabilité

Tél : 02 98 59 57 57
Mail : caroline.turcot@edialux.com

Ile-de-France

Sylvie Kuryszezak

Secrétariat et formations

Tél : 01 49 60 94 94
Mail : hd@edialux.com

Stéphanie Regnier

Stéphanie Regnier

Export

Tél : 03 85 31 89 17
Mail : Stephanie.regnier@edialux.com

Cyril Baux

SAV

Tél : 03 85 31 89 10
Mail : cyril.baux@edialux.com

Gilles Prisse

Formation

Tél : 06 23 20 81 22
Mail : gilles.prisse@edialux.com